Resurrecting TEF (The Talasian Elite Forces)

• Part One
    Originally when I started playing Galaxies I created a Bothan and was stomping around Nashal and running out to Panther City (the Lost Village of Durbin),
    trying to skill up while being amazed by the number of players that would show up.
    One was a human rifleman named Surmatoov,
    fast friends adventuring over Talus together.
    I was invited into the Talusian Sacred Order (TSO) where I bounced from Commando/TKA, mando/rifle, mando/pike, and mando/ch.
    We had two members unlock Jedi and all hell broke loose,
    most of us where not accustomed to a PvP environment and that lead to dissatisfaction and disillusionment among officers.
    The founders of TSO retired from SWG and new leaders emerged,
    now I was the one becoming dissatisfied as I engaged in battles on Corellia defending R.A.H. a rebel fortress player city.
    I had experience but the new TSO wasn't going anywhere so like many friends before me I struck out on my own,
    while on Dant I came across a curious couple a female wookiee and male human hunting voritors.
    I had wealth but not friends so these two became TEF's founding members,
    we where offered and accepted a place in the largest player metropolis on Talus.
    At first this multi guild city was great because we had everything but it soon became problematic, TEF was scattered all over the city to fit the Cities layout rather than out rather than our player association.
    So I stuck out across Talus until I found a location full of rolling hills and rivers, once I way pointed this location I mailed/tell messaged TEF members this location for approval & I contacted former TSO members and got their support as well.
    We had people but no civic structures so back to Dant I went,
    I hunted voritors like nobodies business until I had enough to pay for a PA & all the civic structures and maintenance fees.