Login issues

• Hi there,
    So I am new to ProjectSWG. I already had the core game from playing on other pre NGE servers so I downloaded the newest launcher, made a website account and tried to log in. There was no information that I could see to tell me where to make an account for the game so I presumed it is the same as my website account. I logged in but It doesn't work when I try to login. If anyone could help that would be great.
    Thanks,
    SCHAPS

• I don't think anyone can get in right now. Do you launch the game, get to the log in screen, and then it just gets stuck on connecting? That's what happens to me right now. Maybe the server needs to be restarted.

Formerly known as Camer from Intrepid, and later from Starsider

• im on TC right now. had no problems to log in

Ph2zuj0.png

Characters: Bipolei (Officer) /// Undercova Brother (Medic)
    Server: Europe - Infinity /// Europe - Farstar /// Europe - Chimaera
    Guild:
    HAWK

• I'm also having trouble getting past the password screen.

elimrealr4.jpg

Characters: Elmirea Runningstrider, Omarri
    Server: Bria
    Guild: Mansurus Ordo
    Years: 2007-2010

• Just a hunch but make sure your launcher looks like this.

• im on TC right now. had no problems to log in

The game is stuck on "The game is now connecting to the log in server". Pressing enter causes it to say the log in server is unavailable.

Just a hunch but make sure your launcher looks like this.

That's how it looks already.

• The game is stuck on "The game is now connecting to the log in server". Pressing enter causes it to say the log in server is unavailable.

That's how it looks already.

Same message

elimrealr4.jpg

• I was able to log in to the server with no problem.

Yes, it doesn't seem to be everyone. Some of us are just special or something...